Our Team

  • Tiffany Bender

    Founder | President

    Email: tbender@thenewyh.org

  • Alize Beal

    Co-Founder | Vice President

    Email: abeal@thenewyh.org

  • Keisean Marshall

    Managing Director of Web Development & Branding

    Email: kmarshall@thenewyh.org

  • Donavan Woodley

    Managing Director of Community Outreach

    Email: dwoodley@thenewyh.org

  • Jesse Wilson

    Managing Director of Social Media

    Email: jwilson@thenewyh.org

  • Chantell Jackson

    Director of Events

    email: cjackson@thenewyh.org

  • Jarrell Brandon

    Managing Director & Editor, The YH Blog

    Email: jbrandon@thenewyh.org